• KAZ
  • RUS
  • ENG

Official INTERNET-RESOURCE

Taraz State Pedagogical Institute

1130 PUPILS WILL PASS THE UNT AT TARSPI (TARSPI_MEDIA) // A COMPETITION DEVOTED TO THE PROMOTION OF READING BOOKSWAS HELD (TARSPI_MEDIA) // A GREENHOUSE OF TARSPI GROW MEDICINAL PLANTS (TARSPI_MEDIA) // ABOUT 500 PEOPLE PARTICIPATED IN THE MASS RACE OF «GREEN MARATHON» ORGANIZED BY TARAZ STATE PEDAGOGICAL INSTITUTE (TARSPI_MEDIA)

Economic and Financial Department

Financial and economic department makes a significant contribution to the effective development and improvement of the institute welfare. The main objective of financial and economic department - effective use of finance in a particular area , the development of valuable assets.

Financial and economic management TarSPI is headed by A.Orynbaeva . Akkenzhe Orynbaeva started her career in education in 1994. After graduating  from the university in 1985 she has been working for 28 years in accounting .  The team of the department consists of highly qualified , experienced professionals . In the department of calculating material valuables the main fund institution is systematically controlled. In the billing department the  tuition of students and payment of wages is supervised;  management of all financial income and expenses and  the stability of the financial position of the Institute is analyzed. Financial and economic department is  supplied  with modern computer technology applying 1C program.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support

• KAZ
  • RUS
  • ENG

Официальный ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС

Таразский Государственный Педагогический Институт

В ТАРГПИ СДАДУТ ЕНТ 1130 ШКОЛЬНИКОВ (TARSPI_MEDIA) // В ТАРГПИ СОСТОЯЛСЯ КОНКУРС, ПОСВЯЩЕННЫЙ ПРОПАГАНДЕ ЧТЕНИЮ КНИГ (TARSPI_MEDIA) // В ТЕПЛИЦЕ ТАРГПИ ВЫРАЩИВАЮТ ЛЕЧЕБНЫЕ РАСТЕНИЯ (TARSPI_MEDIA) // В МАССОВОМ ЗАБЕГЕ «ЖАСЫЛ МАРАФОН», ОРГАНИЗОВАННОГО ПО ИНИЦИАТИВЕ ТАРАЗСКОГО ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО ПЕДАГОГИЧЕСКОГО ИНСТИТУТА, ПРИНЯЛИ УЧАСТИЕ ОКОЛО 500 ЧЕЛОВЕК (TARSPI_MEDIA)

Финансово-экономическое управление

Финансово-экономическое управление вносит весомый вклад в эффективное развитие и улучшение благосостояние института. Главная цель финансово-экономического управления – эффективное применение финансов в определенной сфере, разработка ценных активов.

Финансово-экономическим управлением ТарГПИ руководит А.Орынбаева. Аккенже Туркестанкызы, начав трудовую деятельность в области образования в 1994 году, при руководстве управлением проявляет свой многолетний опыт и организаторские способности. Окончив институт в 1985 году,  за 28 лет работы в сфере бухгалтерии К.Асанова дает правильное направление молодым специалистам. В данном коллективе работают высококвалифицированные, опытные специалисты. В отделе расчета материально ценных предметов систематически контролируется основной фонд института, ценные приборы под ответственностью каждого сотрудника, в расчетном отделе контролируется оплата за обучение студентов, своевременная оплата заработной платы, рациональное применение всех финансовых доходов и расходов, анализируется устойчивость финансового положения института. Финансово-экономическое управление обеспечено современной компьютерной техникой, применяется программа 1С.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support