Department of World History, Economics and Law
  • KAZ
  • RUS
  • ENG

Official INTERNET-RESOURCE

Taraz State Pedagogical Institute

“РУХАНИ ЖАҢҒЫРУ: ӘЙЕЛ. ҚОҒАМ. САЯСАТ” АТТЫ ОБЛЫСТЫҚ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯСЫ ӨТЕДІ // ҚҰРМЕТТІ ОҚЫТУШЫЛАР МЕН СТУДЕНТТЕР! ТАРАЗ МЕМЛЕКЕТТІК ПЕДАГОГИКАЛЫҚ УНИВЕРСИТЕТІНІҢ ЭМБЛЕМАСЫНА БАЙҚАУ ЖАРИЯЛАЙДЫ. ТОЛЫҚ АҚПАРАТТЫ ТӘРБИЕ БӨЛІМІНЕН АЛА АЛАСЫЗДАР

Department of World History, Economics and Law

HISTORY

The Department of World History, Economics and Law was founded on August 29, 2013 by the decision of the Academic Council of the Institute, the association of the departments "Economic theory and jurisprudence" and "History and methodology of history teaching". The department is a structural subdivision of the Faculty of History and Social Pedagogy.

The department trains specialists 5B011500 - "Foundations of Law and Economics". Preparation of specialization is carried out on the basis of a state license issued by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan (Order No. 1701. (December 24, 2012). Graduate is given the qualification 5B011500 -  Fundamentals of Law and Economics.

Graduates of specialization 5B011500 - "Fundamentals of Law and Economics" can teach the basics of economics and law in secondary schools, lyceums, gymnasiums, colleges and other specialized secondary educational institutions. In addition, in state and non-state institutions (professional development institutions, publishing houses), consulting firms, educational institutions (laboratory assistant, desk manager, consultant, manager, etc.) can perform their services. Professional activity of the bachelor includes: education (pedagogical); Scientific research; consultant; organizational management; coordination.

The purpose of training in the specialty 5B050115 "Law and Economics" is to provide full-fledged professional education in the field of law and economics.

The goal of the department is the preparation of teachers for teaching in secondary and secondary special educational institutions with comprehensive and in-depth knowledge of economic and legal disciplines.

At the department there is a comprehensive set of manuals and methodological recommendations for secondary school teachers, which are being introduced to improve the quality of the educational process.

All teachers have the necessary qualifications in accordance with the profile of the subject. All teachers conduct classes in the state and Russian languages.

MISSION

The mission of the department is modernization, improvement of quality and preparation of competitive specialists in historical, economic and legal education.

Senior Lecturer Ibragimov T.A. in the seminar together with law enforcement officers

 

PROFESSOR-TEACHING STAFF

Teaching staff of the department: Associate Professors - candidate of historical sciences Tokbolat S.T, candidate of economic sciences, associate professor N.A. Nauryzbaeva, candidate of economic sciences, associate professor Seredin N., candidate of economic sciences, associate professor Zholdasova O.K, candidate of law sciences, associate professor Malikova A.Sh., senior lecturers, Masters of Science - Kalygulova Zh.A., Sholpankulova K.A, Ibragimov T.A, Tulekova N.N., teachers - Abilova A., Danabekova D.A. assistant: Espanova A.S.

Teachers of the department were trained in the Center for Advanced Training "Orleu", as well as in international and republican courses of professional development. For example, in 2014 the senior teacher of the department N. Tulekova was trained in the program of the National Center for Professional Development "Orleu" in the UK at the University "Norwich Institute for Language Education (Nile)" in Norwich. In 2015-2016 academic year, senior teacher, master of history, Kalygulova Zh.A. passed the refresher courses for the training of trainers for the program, developed in conjunction with the Center for Pedagogical Excellence "Nazarbayev-Intellectual School" and the Faculty of Education of Cambridge University. 2016-2017 academic year candidate of historical sciences Tokbolat S.T. and candidate of economic sciences Nauryzbaeva A.A. have completed the courses of the English language for advanced training in teacher training in KazNU named after al-Farabi, as well as at the Kazakh University of International Relations and World Languages ​​named after Abylai Khan.

As a result of the courses, the teachers of the department actively use innovative methods of teaching at classes and lectures. Specialty 5B011500- "Law and Economics" took the 4th place among the universities participating in the ARTA rating conducted by an independent accreditation agency.

The Department of "World History, Economics and Law" has 4 audiences, equipped with the most modern equipment for conferences, seminars, presentations, discussions.

Methodical cabinet "Foundations of law and economics", museum-audience of national hero of Kazakhstan Gaziz Baytasov, audience of professor Zh. K. Bodanov. Audience of the Honored Education Worker of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Candidate of Historical Sciences R. Ye. Baileybekov.

Professors and teachers of the department participate in research works, international and republican scientific conferences, regularly publish scientific articles in scientific publications, as well as in publications with a high impact index.

 

Tokbolat Seilkhan Tokbolatuly

Head of the department


Tokbolat Seilhan Tokbolatuly, was born on December 4, 1982 in the city of Kyzylorda. From 1989 to 1999 he studied at the secondary school No. 136 named after T. Zhurgenov.

In 2003 he graduated from Kyzylorda State University named after Korkyt-Ata specialty "History, the basis of law and economics." From 2003 to 2005 he worked as a teacher of the Department of "World history" of Kyzylorda State University named after Korkyt-Ata. From 2005 to 2008 he was a post-graduate student at the Kazakh National Pedagogical University named after Abay.

2009-2013 teacher of the department "History and methods of teaching history" Kyzylorda State University named after Korkyt-Ata

In 2010 he completed his thesis on the topic "Formation and activities of the Provisional Council for the Management of the Internal Horde (1846-1917)" on specialty 07.00.02 - "Domestic history". 2013-2016 senior lecturer of the Kyzylorda "Bolashak" University.

Since 2016 he has been an associate professor of the Taraz State Pedagogical University. The main area of ​​research is Kazakh-Russian relations in the XIX century. Author of about 40 scientific papers.

 

Contact details: +7 777 174 40 00

e-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support

• KAZ
  • RUS
  • ENG

Официальный ИНТЕРНЕТ-РЕСУРС

Таразский Государственный Педагогический Институт

ҚҰРМЕТТІ ДАРИЯ ПЕРНЕШҚЫЗЫ! СІЗДІ “ЖЫЛ ПАТРИОТЫ” НОМИНАЦИЯСЫН ИЕЛЕНУІЗБЕН ШЫН ЖҮРЕКТЕН ҚҰТТЫҚТАЙМЫЗ. ІЗГІ НИЕТПЕН ТАРМПУ ҰЖЫМЫ. // ҚҰРМЕТТІ ОҚЫТУШЫЛАР МЕН СТУДЕНТТЕР! СІЗДЕРДІ 16 ЖЕЛТОҚСАН - ҚАЗАҚСТАН РЕСПУБЛИКАСЫНЫҢ ТӘУЕЛСІЗДІК КҮНІ МЕРЕКЕСІМЕН ҚҰТТЫҚТАЙМЫЗ! // ҚҰРМЕТТІ ОҚЫТУШЫЛАР МЕН СТУДЕНТТЕР! ТАРАЗ МЕМЛЕКЕТТІК ПЕДАГОГИКАЛЫҚ УНИВЕРСИТЕТІНІҢ ЭМБЛЕМАСЫНА БАЙҚАУ ЖАРИЯЛАЙДЫ. ТОЛЫҚ АҚПАРАТТЫ ТӘРБИЕ БӨЛІМІНЕН АЛА АЛАСЫЗДАР



Кафедра «Всемирной истории, экономики и права»

ИСТОРИЯ

Кафедра «Всемирной истории, экономики и права» была основана  29 августа 2013 года по решению Ученого совета Института, объединением кафедр «Экономическаятеория и правоведение» и «История и методика преподавания истории». Кафедра является структурным подразделением факультета «Истории и социальной педагогики».

Кафедра готовит специалистов 5B011500 - «Основы права и экономики». Подготовка специализации осуществляется на основании государственной лицензии, выданной Министерством образования и науки Республики Казахстан (приказ № 1701. (24.12.2012) производится на основании СЭЗ РК 6.08.071-2010, СЭЗ РК 5.04.019-2011. Выпускнику предоставляется квалификация 5В011500 - «Основы права и экономики».

Выпускники специализации 5B011500 - «Основы права и экономики» могут преподавать основы экономики и права в средних школах, лицеях, гимназиях, колледжах и других средних специальных учебных заведениях. Кроме того, в государственных и негосударственных учреждениях (институтах профессионального развития, издательствах), консалтинговых фирмах, учебных заведениях (лаборант, кабинетный менеджер, консультант, менеджер и.т.д.), могут выполнять свои услуги. Профессиональная деятельность бакалавра включает: образование (педагогическое); научные исследования; консультант; организационное управление; координация.

Целью обучения по специальности 5B050115 «Право и экономика» является обеспечение полноценного профессионального образования в области права и экономики.

Целью кафедры является подготовка учителейдля преподавания в средних и средних специальных учебных заведений, обладающих всесторонними и глубокими знаниями экономических и правовых дисциплин.

На кафедре существует комплексный набор пособий и методических рекомендаций для учителей средних школ, которые внедряются для повышения качества учебного процесса.

Все учителя имеют необходимую квалификацию в соответствии с профилем предмета. Все преподаватели проводят занятия на государственном и русском языках.

МИССИЯ

Миссией кафедры является модернизация, повышение качества и подготовка конкурентоспособных специалистов по историческому, экономическому и юридическому образованию.

Старший преподаватель, магистр Ибрагимов Т.А. совместно с сотрудниками правоохранительных органов проводится семинар для студентов

 

ПРОФЕССОРСКО-ПРЕПОДАВАТЕЛЬСКИЙ СОСТАВ

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры: доценты - к.и.н. Токболат С.Т., кандидат экономических наук, доцент Наурызбаева А.А., кандидат экономических наук, доцент Середин Н., кандидат экономических наук, доцент Жолдасова О.К., кандидат юридических наук, доцент Маликова А.Ш., старшие преподаватели, магистры наук - Калыгулова Ж.А., Шолпанкулова К.А., Ибрагимов Т.А., Тулекова Н.Н., преподаватели - Абилова А., Данабекова Д.А. ассистент: Еспанова А.С.

Преподаватели кафедры проходили подготовку в Центре повышения квалификации «Өрлеу», а также в международных и республиканских курсах повышения квалификации. Например, в 2014 году старший преподаватель кафедры Н. Тулекова обучалась по программе Национального центра профессионального развития «Өрлеу» в Великобритании в университете «Norwich Institute for Language Education (Nile)» в Норвиче. В 2015-2016 учебном году старший преподаватель, магистр истории Калыгулова Ж.А. прошла курсы повышения квалификации по подготовке тренеров по программе, разработанной совместно с Центром педагогического мастерства «Назарбаев-Интеллектуальной школы» и факультетом образования Кембриджского университета. 2016-2017 учебном году к.и.н. Токболат С.Т. и к.и.н. Наурызбаева А.А. прошли курсы английского языка повышения квалификации по подготовке преподавателей в КазНУ имени аль-Фараби, а также в Казахском университете международных отношений и мировых языков имени Абылай хана.

По итогам прохождения курсов преподаватели кафедры активно используют на занятиях и лекциях инновационные методы обучения. Специальность 5B011500-«Право и экономика» заняло 4-е место среди ВУЗов, участвующих в рейтинге АРТА проводимый независимым агентством по аккредитации.

Кафедра «Всемирной истории, экономики и права» имеет 4 аудитории,

Оснащенных самыми современными оборудованиями для проведения конференций, семинаров, презентации, дискуссий.

Методический кабинет «Основы права и экономики», музей-аудитория народного героя Казахстана Газиза Байтасова, аудитория  профессора Ж. К. Боданова. Аудитория заслуженного работника образования Республики Казахстан, кандидата исторических наук Р.Е.Байлыбеков.

Профессора и преподаватели кафедры участвуют в исследовательских работах, международных и республиканских научных конференциях, регулярно публикует научные статьи в научных изданиях, а также в изданиях с высоким импакт фактором.

 

Токболат Сейлхан Токболатулы

Заведующий кафедрой


Токболат Сейлхан Токболатовулы, родился 4 декабря 1982 года в городе Кызылорда. С 1989 по 1999 год учился в средней школе №136 имени Т.Жургенова.

В 2003 году окончил Кызылординский государственный университет им. Коркыт-Ата по специальности «история, основы права и экономики». С 2003 по 2005 год работал преподавателем кафедры «Всеобщей истории» Кызылординского государственного университета имени Коркыт-Ата.

С 2005 по 2008 год аспирант Казахского национального педагогического университета имени Абая.

2009-2013 гг.  преподаватель кафедры «История и методика преподавания истории» Кызылординского государственного университета им. Коркыт-Ата В 2010 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию по теме «Образование и деятельность Временного совета по управлению Внутреннею Ордою (1846-1917)» по специальности 07.00.02 - «Отечественная история».

2013-2016 гг. старший преподаватель Кызылординского университета «Болашак». С 2016 г. доцент Таразского государственного педагогического университета. Основной областью исследований являются казахстанско-российские отношения в XIX веке. Автор около 40 научных работ.

 

Контактные телефоны: +7 777 174 40 00

e-mail: Этот e-mail адрес защищен от спам-ботов, для его просмотра у Вас должен быть включен Javascript

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support