Trilingual education

  • KAZ
  • RUS
  • ENG

Official INTERNET-RESOURCE

Taraz State Pedagogical Institute

A BOOK ABOUT THE NATIONAL IDEA «MANGILIK EL» WAS PUBLISHED IN TARSPI (TARSPI_MEDIA) // ZHANDAR ASSAN: GENERATION WITH THE NEW THINKING IS GROWING UP (TARSPI_MEDIA) // APPLICATIONS FOR THE EXAMINATIONS WILL BE ACCEPTED FROM JUNE 20 (TARSPI_MEDIA) // SPECIAL EXAMS WILL BE TAKEN FROM JUNE 20 TO AUGUST 18 (TARSPI_MEDIA) // STUDENTS OF TARSPI ARE DEVELOPING THE NATIONAL ARTS AND CRAFTS (TARSPI_MEDIA) // RECTOR OF TARSPI GIFTED TICKETS AT THE EXPO TO 50 STUDENTS (TARSPI_MEDIA) // BOOKS ON ALASHTANU WERE PUBLISHED IN TARSPI (TARSPI_MEDIA)

Trilingual education

NAZARBEKOVA A.A.

Head Of Department


Nazarbekova A.A was born in 1982 on the 4 th of September, in Karatau. In 1999 she graduated with honors from the school of Karatau town. In 2004 she graduated from Taraz State University named after M. H. Dulati, majoring in "Kazakh language and literature, English language". In 2008-2010 she  graduated from Taraz Innovative Humanitarian University, master of Kazakh language and literature. In 2006-2010 she worked as a Methodist of  educational-methodical department in Taraz Institute of International Kazakh-Turkish University named after A. Yassawy.

In 2010 – 2011- inspector of the General Department of the International Kazakh-Turkish University. A. Yassawy.

In 10.03.-31.05.2011- Inspector of the General student Department of the International Kazakh-Turkish University. A. Yassawy.

In 01.06.- 27.09.2011 - Inspector  of the General Department of Taraz Innovative-Humanitarian University

In 2011-2012. -Inspector of the highest category  of organizational and personal management and legal work of Taraz State Pedagogical Institute

In 02.04.2012-04.09.2015-  Head of the office of management of organizational personal and legal work of Taraz state pedagogical Institute

From  04.09.2015- Head of department «Development of trillingual education».

NURMATOVA D.B.

Inspektor s

Diana Nurmatova Bakhmetova, was born on 03 December 1985 in Zhambyl region, Zhanatas town. 1992-2003 she was studying in secondary school №13 named after M. Gorky. In 2003-2007 she completed a full course in the specialty "Foreign language: two foreign languages" of Taraz State Pedagogical Institute and was awarded the qualification of teacher of English and German languages. 2007 – 2009 worked as Secretary of the Department of control of documents at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Astana. In 2009-2011, graduated from Taraz state University named after M. H. Dulati, majoring in "Jurisprudence", was awarded the academic degree bachelor ito. Since 2013 works as an inspector in the Department of " Development of trilingual education ", the post of inspector.

Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support

ТАРМПИ РЕКТОРЫ РЕСПУБЛИКАЛЫҚ БАҚ ӨКІЛДЕРІНЕ СҰХБАТ БЕРДІ (TARSPI_NEWS) // РЕКТОР ТАРГПИ ДАЛА ИНТЕРВЬЮ ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЯМ РЕСПУБЛИКАНСКИХ СМИ (TARSPI_NEWS) // ТӘУЕЛСІЗДІК КҮНІНЕ ОРАЙ ИНСТИТУТ ҚЫЗМЕТКЕРЛЕРІ МАРАПАТТАЛДЫ (TARSPI_NEWS) // НАКАНУНЕ ДНЯ НЕЗАВИСИМОСТИ НАГРАЖДЕНЫ СОТРУДНИКИ ИНСТИТУТА (TARSPI_NEWS) // «ТАРМПИ МЕКТЕПТЕ» АКЦИЯСЫ БАЙЗАҚ АУДАНЫНДА ӨТТІ (TARSPI_NEWS) // АКЦИЯ «ТАРГПИ – ШКОЛЕ» ПРОДОЛЖИЛАСЬ В БАЙЗАКСКОМ РАЙОНЕ (TARSPI_NEWS) // ЖАС ҒАЛЫМДАРДЫ ҚОЛДАУ ЖӨНІНДЕ ЖИЫН ӨТТІ (TARSPI_NEWS) // МЕРОПРИЯТИЕ В ПОДДЕРЖКУ МОЛОДЫХ УЧЕНЫХ (TARSPI_NEWS) // РЕКТОР СТУДЕНТТЕРМЕН КЕЗДЕСТІ (TARSPI_NEWS) // РЕКТОР ТАРГПИ ВСТРЕТИЛАСЬ СО СТУДЕНТАМИ (TARSPI_NEWS) // ЖАЗУШЫ ЕЛЕН ӘЛІМЖАНМЕН КЕЗДЕСУ ӨТТІ (TARSPI_NEWS) // ПРОШЛА ВСТРЕЧА С ПИСАТЕЛЕМ ЕЛЕНОМ АЛИМЖАНОМ (TARSPI_NEWS)

НАЗАРБЕКОВА АЛУА АХМЕДИАРОВНА

Начальник отдела

Назарбекова Алуа Ахмедиаровна, родилась 4 сентября 1982 года в г.Каратау. В 1999 году окончила с отличием школу –лицей города Каратау. В 2004 году окончила Таразский государственный университет имени М.Х.Дулати  по специальности «Казахский язык и литература, английский язык». 2008-2010гг. училась в магистратуре Таразского инновационного гуманитарного университета, магистр казахского языка и литературы. С 2006г. по 2010 годы  работала методистом учебно-методического отдела в Таразском институте Международного казахско-турецкого университета имени А.Ясави.

В  2010 – 2011 гг. инспектор (по кадрам) общего отдела Международного казахско-турецкого университета  им. А.Ясауи

В 10.03.-31.05.2011 г. Инспектор студенческого отдела Международного казахско-турецкого университета  им. А.Ясауи

В 01.06.- 27.09.2011 г.- Инспектор (по кадрам) общего отдела Таразского инновационно-гуманитарного университета

В 2011-2012гг. – Инспектор высшей категории упраления организационно-кадровой и правовой работы Таразского государственного  педагогического института

В 02.04.2012-04.09.2015г.г. Заведующая канцелярией упраления организационно-  кадровой и правовой работы Таразского государственного педагогического института

С 04.09.2015г. Начальник отдела «Развития трехъязычного образования».

 

НУРМАТОВА ДИАНА БЕКАХМЕТОВНА

Инспектор

Нурматова Диана Бекахметовна, родилась 03 декабря 1985 года, в Жамбылской области, г. Жанатас. 1992-2003 г. обучалась в средней школе №13 имени М.А. Горького. В 2003-2007 гг. окончила полный курс по специальности, «Иностранный язык: два иностранных языка» Таразского Государственного Педагогического института и была присуждена квалификация учителя английского и немецкого языков. 2007 – 2009 гг. работала секретарем Департаменте «Контроля документов» в  Министерстве Иностранных Дел Республики Казахстан, г. Астана. В 2009-2011 гг. окончила заочно Таразский государственный университет имени М.Х. Дулати по специальности «Юриспруденция», присуждена академическая степень бакалавр юриспруденция. С 2013 г. работает инспектором в отделе «Развитие трехъязычного образования», должность инспектора.

 
Find the Best Web Hosting which offers reliable service and top quality support